1 amazon.s3.deleteBucket

Deletes the specified bucket. All objects (and all object versions, if versioning was ever enabled) in the bucket must be deleted before the bucket itself can be deleted. Only the owner of a bucket can delete it, regardless of the bucket's access control policy.

<amazon.s3.deleteBucket
    bucketName='bucketName'
    force='force'
    access-key='access-key'
    secret-key='secret-key'
    region='region'
/>
Example
Copy
<xsql-script>
    <body>
        <println><amazon.s3.deleteBucket bucketName='testjabbucket' /></println>
    </body>
</xsql-script>

Which prints in standard output:

Copy
0